1.  Bro. Dr. Bancha Saenghiran Office of President
2.  Mr. Pattana   Jaroenwatanamongkol Center for Student Leadership and  Experiential Learning
3.  Dr. Nathaya     Pupat   Office of the Vice President for  Academic Affairs
4.  Mrs. Sirirat Jirotphan                 Office of Human  Resources Management
5.  Mr. Somkid  Taechaeyue      
6.  Ms. Chongtip  Nawikanjana  Office of Inventory Management
7.  Mr. Deachawat  Vajasujarit   
8.  Mr. Kumteung  Laongkum       Physical Plant Department (Suvarnabhumi) 
9.  Mr. Pongsak  Tanaprasertsuk        Physical Plant Department (Hua Mak)
10.  Mr. Kawis  Surapraphan             Operation and Maintenance Department
11.  Mr. Thanut   Panalikoon   Techniques Department
12.  Mr. Kitti Suwanna            Office of the Vice President  for Legal  Privilege Affairs   
13.  Dr. Jaruwan  Puangmalee    Department of General   Education
14.  Mr. Suwin Yimcharoen    Institute for Research and Academic  Services 
15.  Mrs. Jittree  Pansri    Office of Information Technology  Services (ITS) 
16.  Mrs. Benjaporn Anunwanitcha    Central Library 
17.  Mrs. Wilai Pruesapancha Central Library 




592/3 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 24 Ramkhamhaeng Rd.,
Hua Mak, Bangkok


We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.